NCD: Diezel 412 fv

• Thread starter Thread starter LunatiBSW
  • Start date Start date
LunatiBSW
LunatiBSW
Got my brand spankin new Front Load v30 Diezel cab today. Had a few min to play it during my lunch break. It's the best cab I've played Hands down. Must be that baffle construction and okoume wood.
I started playing guitar with v30's, So it's just what I'm used to. This cab is tighter than my uberkab and is built like a tank. It really sounds crazy good with the Herbert.
I got to plug in both the Diezel v30 FL and the custom avatar k100 Fl cab together. It was mind blowing.
I've found my grail tone with the Herbert and these two cabs. Insanely brutal and musical at the same time :rock: lots of gas is relieved for this dude. V30 cab just sounds right and balanced, and the k100 cab sounds so brutal with crazy thump and punch, I like it a lot also. Together -> it's like hell broke loose.
FWIW: the v30 cab sounds better at lower volumes (duh) than k100, which needs some volume to get the goods. It's crazy this 180w herb sounds great at lower volumes also.

IMG_7663_zpsjghjbmvu.jpg

IMG_7662_zpsr4wfmnjz.jpg

Welcome!!! I just finished playing mine for about 2 hours straight. Easy to loose track of time, when the tone is soooo amazing. There is some special sauce in the Diezel cabs fo-sho.

Wizard of Ozz":1jikne80 said:
Welcome!!! I just finished playing mine for about 2 hours straight. Easy to loose track of time, when the tone is soooo amazing. There is some special sauce in the Diezel cabs fo-sho.

Thanks to you dude for all your help of course. It's worth the coin

LunatiBSW":2yfkgumg said:
Wizard of Ozz":2yfkgumg said:

Thanks to you dude for all your help of course. It's worth the coin

No doubt. It's just a killer tight chug-a-licious tone machine. Enjoy!!!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Congrats, diezel cabs are awesome.