More and more I'm starting to hate cops.

Oblivion DC

I used to want to be a cop when I was younger but the more I see and hear - the more I'm starting to just despise them. Piece of shit, power tripping fuck stains. And then they wonder why they get shot and why people don't trust them. If you have a few minutes, check this shit out.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid ... 7759&hl=en

The radar detector will drive you crazy.
:doh:

I don't know how I could live with myself, giving tickets to people and crap, if I was a cop.

But that's why some of them are much better people than I am. They do their job, anyways, and put their life on the line in doing so, even though nobody appreciates it.

OneArmedScissor":ca9c4 said:
I don't know how I could live with myself, giving tickets to people and crap, if I was a cop.

But that's why some of them are much better people than I am. They do their job, anyways, and put their life on the line in doing so, even though nobody appreciates it.

Dude, if the shitbag in the video is a better person than you are - I don't wanna know you.

I know it's a nice little piece of propaganda but seriously - what has a cop ever done for you, except cost you money?

And here's a few pics of a cop fucking up a roller girl - I think this happened sometime last year.

kbvk9f.jpg

kbvklu.jpg

kbvkpi.jpg

kbvl1h.jpg

kbvl7k.jpg

kbvlef.jpg

kbvmsj.jpg

kbvmzb.jpg

I know all cops aren't bad, but this kind of shit really makes my head hurt.
:bash:

Fuck cops! I have to get a camera too & tape these crapbags. What you see in video is nothing, I had really ridiculous things happening to me & when I tell people they think I'm making it up.